Thanks to Source: PressTV Documentaries


GodSeesEverything says – and so it is written & prophesied by the prophets & by Jesus in the inspired Word of God:

“I will punish the people of Jerusalem and of all Judah. I will destroy the last trace of the worship of Baal there, and no one will even remember the pagan priests who serve him. I will destroy anyone who goes up on the roof and worships the sun, the moon, and the stars. I will also destroy those who worship me and swear loyalty to me, but then take oaths in the name of the god Molech. I will destroy those who have turned back and no longer follow me, those who do not come to me or ask me to guide them.”
(Zep 1:4-6)

But Jesus turning unto them said, Daughters of Jerusalem, weep not for me, but weep for yourselves, and for your children.
(Luk 23:28)

 

Leave a Reply

